All Hail Pigpen!

pigpen

I haven’t showered in I don’t know how long. I’m pretty sure I probably resemble the above image of Pigpen. What’s worse, is I have been out in public like this! Just spray some dry shampoo in my hair, put on some deodorant, and out the door I go. I’m perplexed because, I am NOT depressed. So, what the fuck!?!?

Everyday I say “I GOTTA take a shower”, and everyday I DON’T take that shower. Let me inform you, that I did a 5K on Saturday. Yeah, still haven’t showered.

I feel disgusted, and embarrassed to even admit this. But, certainly, somewhere out there in wordpress land, someone has done this? But why? Am I secretly depressed? I’m not lazy, I’ve been cleaning house, doing laundry, etc etc…

So.

Fucking.

Gross.

I disgust myself.

Leave a Reply

