So, Just Maybe….

So, I finally got a shower today. I called my mom this afternoon to get some fire lit under my ass, but she wasn’t home so I had to force myself. I stayed on the couch all day and slept. Didn’t know if it was the Chronic Fatigue setting in because I over did it this past weekend, or….. if I was actually depressed.

So, I spoke to my mom this evening, and I decided that yes I am at the beginning stages of my depression cycle. So I have to call Dr. G tomorrow and see what she wants me to do. Who knows if I even will get to speak with her or not. Because after all, this is a clinic and not a private practice, so…. I’m lucky if I get a response within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

