Round, and Round, and Round We Go….

giphy

Round and round and round she goes, where she’ll stop no one knows!

Had a doc appointment today. Haven’t been doing well. I blame stress. I can do that, right? Well, I don’t care if I can’t. I am still blaming it.

Increase the Depakote to 750 mg. removing the seroquel, and adding my ol buddy Abilify. I am so fucking tired of this shit.

Doc is all confused because what she had me on SHOULD have treated my symptoms. Alas, she has NEVER met anyone like me. 🙂 I am a tricky bipolar individual.

Leave a Reply

