Breakdown

I had a breakdown last night. Manic Angry spell…. It was NOT fun and I really almost checked myself in the nut hut because I really wanted to hurt someone. I have to thank my friend who is currently in Costa Rica, because she helped talk me down. But I had called a total of three people. My mom, a friend, and then my friend in Costa Rica. It sucks when people say they will be there for you and they aren’t. And it never fails, when I need someone, no one is around. Figured out my episode was because my depakote levels are off. Since you know, we can’t get my meds until Friday….. smh

This song came to mind last night. It is about having a breakdown and wondering where your friends are.

2 thoughts on “Breakdown”

Leave a Reply

