Mental Mush

Yesterday I suffered from Mental Mush. I’m pretty sure some of you have experienced this. It is when your brain feels like mush; you cant think, let alone hold a thought. You are mentally tired and don’t want to put much effort into using your thinking cap. Not sure how I got that way, unless I was just exhausted from a day full of two doctors appointments the previous day. Oh wait! NOW I KNOW!!! The kids were off of school for a snow day AND the husband was working from home.

I am putting extra serious thought in the podcast, thanks to all who chimed in. Sent an email to the hubby to see if he was opposed to me purchasing a domain. The one I want is only $2.99 for a year, so that is good.

But I’m still in mush mode today. It started back in after my kids came home. Perhaps too much stimuli. Empaths have those problems, and I am one of them, so…. There ya go.

Tomorrow should be extra stressful.

Grocery Shopping (which is sure to be fun, because we have a snow storm coming in the afternoon, so it is going to be a madhouse!)
Son’s appt. with the Orthopedic Surg. (hubby is taking him to that so I can go to the grocery)
Labs (Before I go to the grocery, it is right on my way, so why not get it out of the way)
Kids get out of school early tomorrow, so…. no rest for the wicked!

Leave a Reply

