Submission

I’m playing catch-up. I’m not really behind on things, but I feel as though I am being swallowed alive. Sometimes I feel like a young person; invincible, I can do anything I set my mind to, no inhibitions. Other times I feel like an 80 year old; unable to move, unable to understand things, napping every day.

I did complete my webpage to go with the podcast. And I did record my first podcast, which will go live Feb 1. You will be able to keep up with all the podcasts on the webpage, of course I will announce here when a new one goes up. It was fun doing it. It was fun doing the webpage too; it made me feel like I had a purpose and something “important” to do. Right now it’s [webpage] not much, it’s not fancy. It is quite clean and minimal. I chose the color green for the layout and logo because Green is the ribbon color for bipolar.

You can view it here: http://colormebipolar.com

I’m rolling over and showing my tummy to life right now, like a dog being submissive. Some days I just don’t have the strength.

I get to hang out with my BFF on Friday, so there will be no post Friday from me, unless I do one in the morning.

5 thoughts on “Submission”

    1. I hope you have some headphones on. I had no filter the day that was recorded. I dropped some curse words here and there. *blush*

Leave a Reply

