Recognition Award

Tempestjoy over at https://braindifferent.wordpress.com/ nominated me for an award. 🙂 Thank you so much! Sorry it took me so long to put it up.

bloggers-recognition

These are the rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog. *done*
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page. *this may take me awhile*
  • Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination. *see above*
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • 1- I lived in Japan for 3 years of my life
    2- I have lived on my own since the age of 17
    3- I am on my 3rd and FINAL marriage
    4- I didn’t get my drivers license until I was 18
    5- I am an empath
    6- I am currently unemployed
    7- I love the ocean

    4 thoughts on “Recognition Award”

    Leave a Reply

    