Wednesday = Get My Shit Together Day

I am deeming tomorrow, Get My Shit Together Day. I most likely will not post, but if I do, it will be before bed. I am hoping I will have a kid free day tomorrow because the following needs to happen:

  • Lesson plans and craft for Sunday
  • Purchase Valentines Day cards for S.
  • Drop off S.’s old clothes to her friends house and trade for some bigger sizes
  • Plan a fish dinner
  • Do dishes and clean up house
  • nap?
  • Go to Church and get ashes on mah noggin
  • If time permits, I would like to knock out a couple of podcasts. And I’m sure there is some other stuff I need to get done that I just can’t think of right now.

    bottom line – tomorrow is gonna be bizzy!

    Leave a Reply

    