How I Used To Be

I found this old post on Facebook and thought I would share. This is how I used to be a few years ago. Just trying to get back to that place.

##################

Got some laundry done, still one more load to do. made a little cash at once upon a child. Got dinner going in the crock pot. cleaned, bleached, and mopped hall bathroom. Just got finished sweeping and mopping the kitchen. Oh yeah, I also ran a load of dishes in the dishwasher this morning. Spoke to an old friend today (Paz says hello to everyone by the way!) and now going to throw another load in the wash, fold some clothes, and if I have time, start cleaning my room! Gotta pick up Will from tutoring today, and I’m sure the kids are going to be wired for sound because they both had V-Day parties today.

##########

Wish I could still be that active. One day O will be, I declare it so!

1 thought on “How I Used To Be”

Leave a Reply

