I’m alive…

I’m alive and well uh… alive. 🙂

I seriously starting thinking I was having a mid-life crisis. Turns out it was just PMS.

Went to Tech Fest today with the kids, it was a bust. Too many people. Kid’s couldn’t really participate in much, which was a bummer. But we got out of the house, and we stopped off for lunch on our way home. Then I napped… I was a bit over zealous with the Ativan before we left and I was sooooooooooooooooooooooo tired.

Kids don’t have school tomorrow, so I probably won’t post anything. I’ve gotta play catch-up with the laundry and help with projects that are due on Tuesday.

I will, however, try and catch up on y’alls posts. I haven’t ready any in a couple days, because, ya know… my uterus and all…

1 thought on “I’m alive…”

Leave a Reply

