A Part of Me

I found my old Deviant Art account the other day, and was super happy I found all of my art I did. I went through this phase when I was having a lot of mania, and my thing was to make graphic art/photo manipulation in photoshop. This was one of my favorites. I call it Vlad’s Castle. I know it is not everyone’s cup of tea, but I put A LOT of work into this puppy. To me, it really gives a feeling of depression and morbidity, which was what I was feeling at the time. Just thought I would share it with you. If you click on the image, it will take you to the full size and you can see the detail better.

5 thoughts on “A Part of Me”

    1. Thanks!
      It didn’t used to be. I’m not sure if it is now or not. I’m guessing not, because they still have my stuff up. LOL

      1. I’m looking for a place to share my photography. I’m not sure if I want to do it here, or another site. They only allow a certain amount of space on here, I’m not sure about DeviantArt.

Leave a Reply

