New Sensation

This morning I woke up with the most peculiar feeling. It was kind of a combination of low blood sugar and an anxiety attack. I was shaky and felt like something bad was going to happen. I was trying to recall my dream, but I don’t remember it, thinking maybe that was the cause of my feeling. I took an Ativan to calm my ass down, and napped off and on all morning into the afternoon. I feel better, that feeling went away, but man oh man, was it ever freaky!

I did record epi 4 of the podcast yesterday. I plan on uploading it tomorrow.

1 thought on “New Sensation”

Leave a Reply

