Outy

I’m going to be gone all weekend, so I won’t have any posts until after Monday. Just in case anyone out there is sitting on the edge of their seat waiting for my next blog post. LOL

In other news, I’m pretty proud of myself. I’ve been doing pretty good with the med increase with only one minor set back, but totally situational, and I handled it.

I’ve been trying to keep productive, even if it is just little things. And now that the weather is making a turn for the better, I can start my morning walks again. I am really looking forward to this. I would like to purchase a new pair of walking shoes. The pair I have, while in still good condition, are about 8 years old.

I’ve been looking for volunteer jobs in the mental health area in hopes to “beef up” my resume. I’ve found a few things I can do from home, all I need to do is apply. I am hoping this will help in me getting a paying job. Or maybe even open up an avenue that I might think have been closed off to me.

All in all I am rolling with the punches and trying to remain sane on this crazy roller coaster called life.

3 thoughts on “Outy”

Leave a Reply

