I don’t mean to be …

I know this is probably irritating to read, but…. I LOVE BEING FUNCTIONAL! I have managed to keep myself busy all this week, like a normal fucking person! Not even any naps! I even have these moments where I have no idea what to do next. It is crazy! I didn’t think I’d ever be in a place where I felt so much better. It is refreshing and I’m kinda liking the whole getting back to the “old me” thing.

Yes, anxiety is still a bitch, but I’m working on it. Sleep is still crappy, but I’m waiting for the sleep clinic to call again. I was just at the GP on Tuesday and she put in another order. If it doesn’t happen, I’m just going to have to go toe to toe with my Pdoc.

1 thought on “I don’t mean to be …”

Leave a Reply

