Happy Saturday

I have been having weird moments of “roller-coaster belly”. In regular circumstances I would think that this is an anxiety thing, but it just happens at odd moments, like when nothing is going on. I’m not sure what to make of it. And what I mean by roller-coaster belly, is that feeling you get when you are on a roller coaster or a hilly back country road. It’s like your stomach flip flops. When it happens, I stop and take notice if anything is bothering me. It is always a “no”. So, I’m going to keep an eye on that.

Finally got a dryer ordered yesterday. Super excited about that. It will be delivered Wednesday.

I will start working on my website this weekend. Mapping it out on paper first. Today I’ve been making mental notes. I did a search for some comprehensive informational bipolar webpages that are NOT by pharmaceutical companies, and I can’t find any. I was looking around to get other ideas on what to add to my webpage, and I couldn’t find anything. So I guess this would be the first of its kind. Certainly there must be something out there. Just can’t find it. So I’m a little excited about this much needed update.

Not much else to report. A/C units are coming out this weekend. I’m pretty sure the warmer weather has left us for the year.

Mentally I’ve been doing alright for the most part. Was a little grumpy yesterday in the a.m. but once the meds kicked in I seemed to be ok. Much of the same thing this morning. Woke up less cranky than yesterday, but took my meds and I seem to be ok now. A little tiny irritated, just because I have so much to do, but I’ll get over it, I’m sure.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

1 thought on “Happy Saturday”

Leave a Reply

