I’m A Guest Blogger!

Hey everyone! I’m a guest blogger over at Insights of a Bipolar Bear’s blog today! I simply adore Bradley and was so honored that he asked me to be a guest blogger. The topic is Being a Bipolar Parent. It is very condensed, and I hope to elaborate on the subject at a later date on my own blog.

I’m not on much as of late because I’ve been getting my house in order for the in-law’s visit. I’m almost done! Just one more bathroom to clean and then I can take a shower!!!!

Please visit Brad’s blog today http://www.insightsbipolarbear.com/being-a-bipolar-parent/ If you don’t follow his blog, please consider doing so. He is one of the regular blogs I check and many of his posts are very insightful.

Leave a Reply

