Borderline Personality Disorder

So I have a feeling that I might have BPD. A friend posted some things about how people with BPD feel or want other people to know about them, and I could relate to 95% of them. So as the morning went on, I decided to learn a little bit about it. It is very similar to Bipolar Disorder. I know we shouldn’t self diagnose, and I’m really not trying to, but I am going to ask my pdoc about it when I see her in… MARCH. *sigh*

Maybe I’m just making something out of nothing. I can do that well.

Leave a Reply

