deep thought

where do you draw the line between the real you and what bipolar turns you into?

I was just doing some reflection and was wondering that. Were things I have done in the past because I’m a bad person or was it the disease that made me do it?

1 thought on “deep thought”

  1. That is a tough question. I personally feel that the woman I married all those years ago is a much different person now. I do feel a lot of it is what bipolar has turned our relationship into.

Leave a Reply

