making a list and checking it twice

I was going through my blog entries from the last three months to refresh my memory on how I have been since I have a psych appointment tomorrow. I have fresh memory that the last two weeks were filled with sadness and Friday a bit of mania and then this weekend I was “ok”, but I couldn’t remember much more than that.

I see that I have not been stable in the past three months. I’ve kind of been all over the place and this makes me sad. I have no idea what is going to happen at my appointment tomorrow. I’ll be sure to report back.

I know for sure I am going to tell her to not give me a new rx for my sleeping pills. I have a 3 month supply that I haven’t touched yet and I really want to get to a place where I don’t need them if I can help it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

