40 Things About Me

Forty odd things about me!
1. Do you like blue cheese?  Dressing, yes. Cheese, no.
2. Coke or Pepsi? coke
3. Do you own a gun? Personally no.
4. What flavor Koolaid? GRAPE
5. Do you like hot dogs? only if they are beef
6. Favorite TV show? I currently don’t have a favorite. All my shoes seasons have ended. Most Recently Black Sails.
7. Favorite movie? Donnie Darko. It has an awesome soundtrack.
8. Drink in the morning? COFFEE
9. Can you do a push-up? yes
10. What’s your favorite jewelry? my wedding set
11. Favorite hobby? listening to music
12. Do you have ADD? nope, just everythingelse under the sun
13. Do you wear glasses? yes, bifocals at that!
14. Favorite cartoon? Avatar: The Air Bender
15. Three things you did today? dishes, got dressed, did my hair
16. Name 3 drinks you drink regularly? Coffee, Water, Iced Tea
17. Current worries? none
18. Current hates? the current state of the world
19. Favorite place to be? at the beach!
20. How did you bring in the New Year? I went to bed at 9pm
21. Where would you like to go? Back to Japan for a visit
22. Name five people who will do this? Not participating in this part
23. Do you wear slippers? ALL THE TIME
24. What is your favorite color? Green
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No, but I have a set.
26. Can you whistle? not very well.
27. Where are you now? home
28. Would you be a pirate? sure
29. Favorite food? Mexican
32. What’s in your pockets? nada
33. Last thing that made you laugh? something I saw on facebook
34. What’s your favorite animal? Tigers
35. What’s your most recent injury? gallbladder
36. How many TVs in your house? four
37. Worst pain? gallbladder, and I am ranking that above natural childbirth!
38. Do you like to dance? nope
39. Are your parents still alive? yes
40. Do you enjoy camping? yes.

1 thought on “40 Things About Me”

  1. I have to admit #12 made me chuckle a bit simply because I think it is healthy that you can still see the humor in something that is typically not a laughing matter. Thanks for sharing, I feel like I know you a bit more!

Leave a Reply

