Friday

It appears as though I am off the coaster. YAY!

Went to the grocery this morning. Took a really short nap (20 minutes if that), now getting ready to cut up a pineapple, do dishes, and then get ready for date night. Tonight we are going to Buffalo Wild Wings. I was in the mood for some chicken.

I have a dentist appointment Tuesday. I’m hoping they don’t want to give me a root canal. Everyone I’ve talked to says it sounds like I need one. In the meantime I keep dowsing my tooth/gum in anbesol.

That is all she wrote!

1 thought on “Friday”

Leave a Reply

