Big Week (Day 2)

Today wasn’t too bad. I did deep clean the living room, I just didn’t vacuum the furniture off. I figured today is only Tuesday, by Thursday it is going to be covered in dog hair again, so I will do that Thursday after I get back from the pdoc. I think I am going to work on the hall bathroom tonight just so I don’t have to do both tomorrow.

Mood wise I am ok. I am sure once Thursday gets here I will be irritable and anxious. Just how it is. I know what happens to my mind when I have house guests.

I’ve been in the mood to read so I think I’m going to start one of my books on my kindle. I’ve got quite a few that I am hoping will be good. I also have some physical books that I can get into, but I want to save them for the beach in a couple weeks.

Boring post, I know. I guess it is a reflection of my day… boring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

