The End Of A weekend

It was a fairly good and busy weekend, but not too busy. Saturday I went to mass with my daughter. Today I did a load of laundry and hung it outside to dry. We also went bowling and out for lunch. Tomorrow I have therapy. I was in a bit of a panic, because I couldn’t remember what my homework was. But then I remembered. Oh, I also set our pool up tonight and got eaten alive by mosquitos.

I will need to take an extra sleeping pill tonight. I had two cups of coffee after 7 and a vanilla coke. I made some iced tea for tomorrow. I also need to hop in the shower as it was a VERY hot day today. Even though we didn’t break 90, it sure felt like it.

I’ll post tomorrow about my therapy session. Hopefully I can get some answers about the week of “issues”.

1 thought on “The End Of A weekend”

Leave a Reply

