Sharing is caring

I’m finding my happy place, trying to wash my worries away with music, and I’m listening to Enigma’s Le Roi Es Mort, Vive Le Roi album on youtube. I LOVED this cd, and I’m not sure what happened to it, I will have to see if I still have it. It always manages to clear my head and balance my mood for the moment. In my opinion, this is one of their best CD’s. And the way it is produced, it is seamless, one song goes into the other. I really recommend giving it a try if you like New Age music (I *think* they are considered New Age…) I’m providing the link in case you want to test the waters. But since it is youtube, there are ads and the songs are broken up so you are not going to get the full effect.

Another CD that does this for me is the first Pure Moods CD.

 

Is there a CD that gets you through? Or a song? Share it with me if you would be so kind.

 

2 thoughts on “Sharing is caring”

  1. Phil Collins seems to get me throufh some rough times just listening to the lyrics of his songs and the beats of the percussions seem to help take away the doldrums.

Leave a Reply

