Something I Noticed (med related)

So if you have followed me for awhile you know that I am on Latuda and it has been giving me some weird issues that we thought may have been anxiety related. I have since noticed that the issues are NOT anxiety related. BUT! I did find a way to fix it…. sorta.

It seems if I eat a LARGE meal (aka a lot of calories) I’m fine. I still have to drink coffee to keep the tired feeling away.

So I feel that I have a solution now. I have hope that I won’t have to change to something else. It is just tricky because I have no appetite, so in order to eat a large amount of calories or a lot of food I can’t eat all day. Which is fine.

Just wanted to share that I have answers and a solution to the problem I was struggling with.

1 thought on “Something I Noticed (med related)”

Leave a Reply

