Appointment

Appointment went well. I rather like the new psych nurse. She was great! We decided to increase my wellbutrin, from 300mg to 450mg. She agreed that 3 weeks was too long to be dealing with this depression off and on. I had to go in an see the other nurse to get my vitals done and go over my treatment plan, and I have lost 6 pounds since I saw the nurse last, which has been about 6 months. I decided to make my next appointment for 2 months instead of 3 months, since my antidepressant has been increased. I went ahead and started the increase today, so… hopefully something positive comes of this, and hopefully I won’t go manic.

 

The guy who is going to pick up the truck, cancelled last night because the breaks went out on his truck. Said he was going to be over tonight, so I hope so. My husband might not be here, which makes me a bit nervous — I don’t know this guy and I don’t know if he is going to try to be a jerk or anything. But I’ll manage.

2 thoughts on “Appointment”

Leave a Reply

