4:45 a.m.

I got up at 4:45 this morning. For no reason other than, that is when I woke up. It is going to be a long day. My husband has to go into work today to finish up some classified work for Monday. Not sure how long he is going to be gone. I decided I am going to do a load of laundry and clean my daughter’s room.

I didn’t get that transcription job. So, back to looking for a job I can do from home until I get a vehicle. My husband doesn’t seem very motivated. He is not even motivated enough to take the truck off of our insurance. I guess he likes wasting money. Oh, sorry about that. I see it is going to be one of those days. The days where my cat claws come out and I don’t realize it until words have already left my mouth.

Funny thing… I had to run to the store yesterday, and I was interacting with people, but I felt like I sounded so bitchy, even though I was not meaning to. Has that ever happened to you? You come across as being rude and that is totally not your intention?

Wish me luck on getting through today.

2 thoughts on “4:45 a.m.”

Leave a Reply

