Morning Conversations

Me: “What do you have planned for today?”

Him: “I dunno.”

Me: “Wanna go look at cars today?”

Him: “Sure.”

Me: “That didn’t sound like you wanted to.”

Him:” I don’t. But if you want to, we will.”

Me: “Nevermind. If you don’t want to do it then we won’t.”

 

I’m never going to get a damn car. Now I’m in a pissy mood. Doesn’t he realize how much is riding on getting a car? I have a feeling I’m going to have to quit my job. This just makes me so mad. My son needs to find a new job, but he can’t because he has no way to get there. My husband wants him to go to school, but… he can’t because we don’t have a car for him to go. I guess he just feels important being needed on such a high level. I dunno. I might just spend all day in bed.

Leave a Reply

